Palanga – Lithuania, 5 May 2024

Development Section 

  1. Smørås Skolemusikk (Norway)
  2. Ytrebygda Skolokorps (Norway)
  3. Brass Band Aukstyn (Lithuania)
  4. Youth Brass 2000 (England)

Soloist Prize: Cornet/Flugel – Band Nr. 2, Brass Band Aukštyn
Liudas Grincevičius

Premier Section

  1. Brass Band Sklepucini (Lithuania)
  2. The Univeristy of Chichester Brass Band (England)
  3. Seindorf leuenctid Beaumaris (Wales)
  4. Brass Band del Conservatorio di Musica ‘N Piccinni’ Bari (Italy)

Soloist Prize: Euphonium Band Nr. 1, Brass Band Sklepučini
Bernardas Butkus

Full results